Users require a special permission to make this type of change. To enable or disable this permission, go to the “Users” section and then click on the “edit” button.
A new window will appear so you can add context to the change. Click on the “Submit” button to complete the process. You will now see the sale under the correct employee:
Was this page helpful?
⌘I
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.